Accredited with Grade B++ by NAAC        | Consultation Services |

Have any questions? 07104 - 299510

Student Feedback | SIF-B | N I R F | ARIIA | N A A C | NISP | Contact Us

PJLCP Department of Pharmacy

Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No Cell Designation Name and Post Designation
1 Chairman Dr. D.R. Chaple (Principal )
2 Member Mr. Mangesh Indapawar
3 Member Dr. Mrs. A. J. Asnani (Professor)
4 Member Dr. V. D. Gulkari (Associate Professor)
5 Member Dr. R. H. Kasliwal (Assistant Professor)
6 Member Dr. Mrs. G. R. Dixit (Assistant Professor)
7 Member Mr. N. S. Ghule (Clerk)
8 Member Mr. Nasre
9 Member Mr. Mishra
10 Student Representative Pratik Naole (M. Pharmacy –II)
Sajjad Khan (B. Pharmacy –III)
Shweta Acharya (B. Pharmacy –IV)

National Anti-Ragging Helpline
24x7 Toll Free Number 18001805522
Email- Helpline@Antiragging.In