Accredited with Grade B++ by NAAC        | Consultation Services |

Have any questions? 07104 - 299510

Student Feedback | SIF-B | N I R F | ARIIA | N A A C | NISP | Contact Us

PJLCP Department of Pharmacy

SC /ST Cell / Anti Discrimination Cell

Sr. No Cell Designation Name and Post Designation
1 Chairman Dr. V. D. Gulkari (Associate Professor)
2 Member Dr. D. P. Kawade (Assistant Professor)
3 Member Dr. Mrs. G. R. Dixit (Assistant Professor)
4 Member Mr. N. S. Ghule (Clerk)
Student Representative
Namita Wasnik (B. Pharmacy II)
Harshal Chandankhede (B. Pharmacy III)
Sahil Fulzele (B. Pharmacy IV)
Vishal Ramteke (M. Pharmacy II)